<u>30 Minutes of Music</u> – Episode 15 Track List

- 0:00 **David Bowie** Five Years (*The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars*)
- 5:31 **Bobby Darin** Not For Me (*B-Side for 18 Yellow Roses*)
- 7:47 **The Beach Boys** Surf's Up: 1st Movement (*The Smile Sessions*)
- 8:36 The Beach Boys Surf's Up (Smile)
- 12:41 Talking Heads Take Me To The River (More Songs About Buildings And Food)
- 18:02 **Rhye** Open *(Woman)*
- 21:35 Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass This Guy's In Love With You (The Beat Of The Brass)
- 25:27 Harry Nilsson Early In The Morning (Nilsson Schmilsson)
- 28:39 **The Moody Blues (with the London Festival Orchestra)** Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time (Edit of) (*The Days Of Future Passed*)