## 30 Minutes of Music – Episode 27 Track Listing

- 0:00 Band of Skulls Hoochie Coochie (Himalayan)
- 3:46 MYPET Gloria (Reflex EP)
- 6:43 **My Morning Jacket** Like A River (*The Waterfall*)
- 11:28 **U2** Raised By Wolves (Songs of Innocence)
- 19:13 Raury Devil's Whisper (Single)
- 22:53 Talking Heads Psycho Killer (Acoustic) (Talking Heads: 77)
- 27:08 **Trip Shakespeare** If You Miss Me (*Lulu*)
- 35:11 Patrick Watson Love Songs For Robots (Love Songs For Robots)