30 Minutes of Music: Episode 41 Track listing

0:00 – Björk – Hidden Place (Vespertine, 2001)

6:08 – Weyes Blood – Children of the Empire (And in the Darkness, Hearts Aglow, 2022)

12:06 – Gary Numan – Films (The Pleasure Principle, 1979)

16:11 – Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds – Dead to the World (Council Skies, 2023)

20:18 – Gordon Lightfoot – Seven Island Suite (Sundown, 1974)

27:49 – David Crosby – Traction in the Rain (If I Could Only Remember My Name, 1971)