## IDMF007: CONTINUUM

Continuum, the newest installment in the IDMf library, is an electronic music album to behold. Beginning with the hard-hitters and slowing down to a softer touch, this compilation showcases the diversity of genres displayed on the <u>IDMf netlabel</u>, including breakcore, dubstep, house, breaks, ambient, and IDM. The tracks are arranged as they would be in a double CD package: Side A includes eight tracks jampacked with energy that smoothly segue into a lighter mix of glorious beats on Side B. IDMf is proud to introduce a few new artists along with some of "golden oldies" who have appeared on previous compilations, bringing you the most well-rounded and genre-stomping release from IDMf yet!

## SIDE A

- 1. Synaecide Scientifica II
- 2. Anodyne Passion Drummer
- 3. PhOne The Fobidden Name (Hopeku Remix)
- 4. Chinese Goblin Factory Die, Moe Koo
- 5. Cracked World Foundation Itch
- 6. Edenflux Space Gypsy ov Doom
- 7. Binary Pulse Guarana
- 8. Son of Akira signal dos

## SIDE B

- 9. Atoms of an Addict Cozy
- 10. tuneboxii What You Make of It
- 11. Morpion Back to Bay 6
- 12. Mattt Excerpts from the Rodent Songbook
- 13. IG88 Technicolor Yawn
- 14. Silent Strangers A Mirror Factory
- 15. Thousand Watt Smile Totally Awesome Waterslide
- 16. Uchujin Ka7

## Credits

Produced and Arranged by Wayne Baker (<u>Fidelium</u>) and Nathan Schwartz (<u>Permutated</u>)
Mastered by Wayne Baker

The following tracks mixed by Nathan Schwartz: "Technicolor Yawn", "Totally Awesome Waterslide", and "Space Gypsy ov Doom"

Album art by Evelon and Yibbon

IDMf Netlabel managed by Wayne Baker and Nathan Schwartz

Vocals on Scientifica II courtesy of Kari Rueslatten.

Special thanks to <u>Son of Akira</u> for providing us with the tools to be able to complete this compilation, Will Hitz (Spaceman) for starting the whole project, <u>ZXYZXY</u> for some ear support now and then, all IDMf members who participated in this release and helped make this happen. We can't do these things without you.