## [KOF102]

## Mother Network - Demo



Release Year: 2011

Genre: Nintendocore / Br00tal Chiptune

Description of Release: Mother Network's first contribution to the fabeled nintendocore scene: 16 tracks of br00tal chiptune and grindcore

based on the videogames he grew to love. Later on these instrumentals will be utilized for a full album entitled "We Get Signal" which will feature vocals (projected release in summer 2011).

## Tracklisting:

- 1. The Zero Wing Song
- 2. The Kirby Song
- 3. The Metal Gear Solid Song
- 4. The Duck Hunt Song
- 5. The Pikmin Song
- 6. The Heart Container Song
- 7. Interlude A (Materia Management)
- 8. The Resident Evil Song
- 9. The Jumping Flash Song
- 10. The Glitch City Song
- 11. Interlude B (Scenebro / Fagcore)
- 12. The Cyber Peacock Song
- 13. The Spider Song
- 14. The Eggman Song
- 15. The Waluigi Song
- 16. The Final Fantasy Song

Band/Project Members: Jason "J-Sleazy" Holmes